COUNCIL AND OFFICERS FOR THE YEAR 1991

President: THE DUKE OF WESTMINSTER

Vice Presidents:

* THE CHAIRMAN OF CHESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

* THE MAYOR OF CHESTER
THE RIGHT REVEREND THE LORD BISHOP OF CHESTER
MRS A G JONES JP
D A NICHOLLS BA
JUDGE J D SEYS LLEWELLYN MA
F H THOMPSON MC, MA, FSA
G A WEBSTER OBE, MA, PHD, FSA, AMA
* ex officio

Chairman of the Council: T J STRICKLAND MA, FSA, MIFA

Vice Chairman:
Dr R MARTIN JP, MB, CHB, BA

Past Chairman: S R WILLIAMS MA, FSA, ARIBA, MIFA

Honorary Secretary:
DR D J P MASON BA, FSA, MIFA
Ochr Cottage, Porch Lane, Hope Mountain,
Caergwrle, Clwyd LL12 9LS

Honorary Treasurer: E S R WARWICK

Honorary Editor:
A T THACKER MA, D PHIL, F R HIST S, FSA

Honorary Librarian (ex officio): MRS M LEWIS BA, DAA

Honorary Auditors: CONWAY & Co

Honorary Assistant Secretaries:

Excursions:
DR J T DRIVER B LITT, MA, F R HIST S

Industrial Archaeology: G R COPPACK BA, M ED, FRGS

Social Events: Mrs P BURTON

CAS Trustee, St John's House Trust: DR G MARTIN

Four members of Council to serve for the period 1991-94:

MRS P BURTON

MRS J A RUTTER MIFA

G R COPPACK BA, M ED, FRGS

D F PETCH BA, FSA, FSA SCOT, AMA

Four members of Council to serve for the period 1990-93:

PROF R T ACKROYD PHD, D ENG

Vacancy

J A BRUCE MA

Vacancy

Four members of Council to serve for the period 1989-92:

P H W BOOTH MA

S HARRISON BA, DAA

DR J T DRIVER B LITT, MA, FR HIST S MRS R M G OWEN

COUNCIL AND OFFICERS FOR THE YEAR 1992

President: THE DUKE OF WESTMINSTER

Vice Presidents:

- * THE CHAIRMAN OF CHESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
- * THE MAYOR OF CHESTER
 THE RIGHT REVEREND THE LORD BISHOP OF CHESTER
 MRS A G JONES JP
 D A NICHOLLS BA
 JUDGE J D SEYS LLEWELLYN MA
 F H THOMPSON MC, MA, FSA
 G A WEBSTER OBE, MA, PHD, FSA, AMA
 * ex officio

Chairman of the Council: T J STRICKLAND MA, FSA, MIFA

Vice Chairman:
Dr R MARTIN JP, MB, CHB, BA

Past Chairman: S R WILLIAMS MA, FSA, ARIBA, MIFA

Honorary Secretary:
DR D J P MASON BA, FSA, MIFA
Ochr Cottage, Porch Lane, Hope Mountain,
Caergwrle, Clwyd LL12 9LS

Honorary Treasurer: E S R WARWICK

Honorary Editor:
A T THACKER MA, D PHIL, F R HIST S, FSA

Honorary Librarian (ex officio): MRS M LEWIS BA, DAA

Honorary Archaeology Advisor: S R WILLIAMS MA, FSA, ARIBA, MIFA

Honorary Auditors: CONWAY & Co

Organisers:

Excursions: DR J T DRIVER B LITT, MA, F R HIST S

Industrial Archaeology: G R COPPACK BA, M ED, FRGS

> Social Events: MRS P BURTON

CAS Trustee St John's House Trust: DR G MARTIN

Four members of Council to serve for the period 1992-95:

S HARRISON BA, DAA

MRS P WENDT

DR D NUTTALL M PHIL, MIOP, FRSA MISS B YALE

Four members of Council to serve for the period 1991-94:

MRS P BURTON

MRS J A RUTTER MIFA

G R COPPACK BA, M ED, FRGS

D F PETCH BA, FSA, FSA SCOT, AMA

Four members of Council to serve for the period 1990-93:

PROF R T ACKROYD PHD, D ENG

J A BRUCE MA

PHW BOOTH MA

DR J T DRIVER B LITT, MA, F R HIST S