Council and Officers for the Year 2002/2003

President:

His Grace the Duke of Westminster OBE, TD, DL

Vice Presidents:

The Chairman of Cheshire County Council*
The Lord Mayor of Chester*
JT Driver BLitt, MA, PhD, FRHistS
S R Williams MA, FSA, MIFA, ARIBA
Vacancy

Vacancy

* ex officio

Chairman of the Council:
A Comyns BSc, PhD, FRSC, CChem

Vice-Chairman: D J P Mason BA, PhD, FSA, MIFA Past Chairman: G R Storey BSc

Honorary Secretary:
D J P Mason BA, PhD, FSA, MIFA
Ochr Cottage, Porch Lane, Caergwrle, Flintshire LL12 9HG

Honorary Treasurer: E S R Warwick

Honorary Auditors: Conway & Co

Honorary Editor:
P Carrington BA, PhD, FSA, MIFA

Honorary Librarian: D Nuttall PhD, MBE

Honorary Membership Secretary: Mrs K Miles

Fieldwork Co-ordinator:
P Miles

Excursions Organisers:
D J P Mason BA, PhD, FSA, MIFA
Mrs P Wendt

Industrial Archaeology Adviser: G R Coppack BA, MEd, FRGS

Chester Archaeology Society Trustee, St John's House Trust: + D F Petch BA, PhD, FSA, FSAScot, FMA

Members of Council to serve until 2003:

O J P Bott MA

G R Coppack BA, MEd, FRGS

+ D F Petch BA, PhD, FSA, FSAScot, FMA

D J Robinson BA, MPhil

Members of Council to serve until 2004:

Ms J E C Edwards BA

Dr Rosemary Martin JP, MB, ChB, MA

D Roberts PhD

Mrs P Wendt

Members of Council to serve until 2005:
I Archibald PhD
Vacancy
A Holliday MA
P Miles