## Council and Officers for the Year 2006/2007

President:

His Grace the Duke of Westminster KG CB OBE CDTD DL KstJ

Vice Presidents: The Chairman of Cheshire County Council\* The Right Honourable Lord Mayor of Chester\* JT Driver S R Williams D Morgan Evans J Hess G Storey \* ex officio

> Chairman of the Council: I Archibald

Vice-Chairman: P Miles Past Chairman: G Storey

Honorary Secretary: A S Holliday

Honorary Treasurer: E S R Warwick

Honorary Auditor: Baker Tilly

Honorary Editors: G Muskett M Gondek Honorary Librarian: D Nuttall MBE

Honorary Membership Secretary: K Miles

> Excursions Organiser: P Wendt

Fieldwork Co-ordinator: P Miles

Society Representative on St John's House Trust: D Robinson

Members of Council to serve until 2007: J Edwards R Martin P Wendt

Members of Council to serve until 2008: P Frost

Members of Council to serve until 2009: O J P Bott G R Coppack D Robinson