Council and Officers for the Year 2007/2008

President:

His Grace the Duke of Westminster KG CB OBE CDTD DL KstJ

Vice Presidents:

The Chairman of Cheshire County Council*

The Right Honourable Lord Mayor of Chester*

JT Driver

S R Williams

D Morgan Evans

J Hess

G Storey

* ex officio

Chairman of the Council: I Archibald

Vice-Chairman: P Miles

Past Chairman: G Storey

Honorary Secretary:

A S Holliday

Honorary Treasurer: E S R Warwick

Honorary Auditor: BakerTilly

Honorary Editor: M Gondek

Honorary Librarian: D Nuttall MBE

Honorary Membership Secretary:

K Miles

Fieldwork Co-ordinator: P Miles

Excursions Organiser: P Wendt

> Society Representative on St John's House Trust: D Robinson

Members of Council to serve until 2008:

A Comyns

P Frost

Members of Council to serve until 2009:

O J P Bott

G R Coppack

G Muskett

D Robinson

Members of Council to serve until 2010:

A Downs

J Edwards

A Heke

R Martin

P Wendt