Council and Officers for the Year 2008/2009

President:

His Grace the Duke of Westminster KG CB CVO OBE TD CD DL

Vice Presidents:

The Chairman of Cheshire County Council*
The Right Honourable Lord Mayor of Chester*

JT Driver

D Morgan Evans

J Hess

G Storey

* ex officio

Chairman of the Council: I Archibald

Vice-Chairman:

P Miles

Past Chairman:

G Storey

Honorary Secretary: A Williams

Honorary Treasurer:
A Austin

Honorary Auditor: Baker Tilly

Honorary Editor: M Gondek

Honorary Librarian: D Nuttall MBE

Honorary Membership Secretary:

K Miles

Fieldwork Co-ordinator:
P Miles

Excursions Organiser: M Ford

Industrial Archaeology Advisor &
Cheshire History Committee Representative
R Coppack

Society Representative on St John's House Trust:

D Robinson

Members of Council to serve until 2009:

O Bott

R Coppack

G Muskett

D Robinson

Members of Council to serve until 2010:

A Downs

R Martin

P Wendt

Members of the Council to serve until 2011:

A Comyns

P Frost

M Ford