Council and Officers for the Year 2015/16

President:

His Grace the Duke of Westminster KG CB CVO OBETD CD DL

Vice-Presidents:

Prof David Morgan Evans, John Hess, Rosemary Martin, +George Storey

Chairman of the Council:

Dan Garner

 ${\it Vice-Chairman:}$

Vacant

Honorary Secretary:
Alan Williams

Honorary Treasurer & Membership Secretary:

Auditors:

RSM UKTax and Accounting Ltd (formerly Baker Tilly)

Editor:
Birgitta Hoffmann

Librarian: Stephen Clarke

Fieldwork Co-ordinator:
Niall MacFadyen

Excursions Co-ordinator:
Alice Bray

Newsletter editor: Carolyne Kershaw Webmaster: Peter Carrington

Representative on Chester Conservation Area Advisory Panel:

Peter Carrington

Representative on St John's House Trust:

Peter Carrington

Members of Council to serve until 2017:

Lorrae Campbell

Gary Duckers (resigned December 2015)

Members of Council to serve until 2018:

David Laverty

Elizabeth Royles

Barry Taylor

Co-opted Members of Council
Janet Axworthy
Kevin Cootes