Council and Officers for the Year 2019/20*

President: Vacant

Vice-Presidents:

Paul Booth, Peter Carrington, Dan Garner, John Hess, Rosemary Martin and David Mason

Chairman of the Council: Janet Axworthy

Vice-Chairman: Elizabeth Montgomery

Acting Honorary Secretary:
Janet Axworthy

Honorary Treasurer: lan Candlin

Membership Secretary: Hugh Bray

Auditors:
RSM UKTax and Accounting Ltd

Editor:
Peter Carrington

Excursions Co-ordinator: Hilary Lidbury

Fieldwork Co-ordinator:
Keyin Cootes

Librarian:
Jane Hebblewhite

Newsletter Editor:
Dan Garner

Webmaster:
Hugh Bray

Publicity Officer
Clare Dudman

Representative on St John's House Trust:

Peter Carrington

Members of Council to serve until 2020: Niall MacFadyen

Members of Council to serve until 2021:
Rachel Swallow
Clive Tolley
Peter Winn

Members of Council to serve until 2022:
Gary Crawford-Coupe
David Garner
Caroline Pudney
+ Wendy Whitby

^{*} Because of the Covid-19 pandemic, the Annual General Meeting planned for 22 April 2020 had to be postponed, and at the time of writing all officers and members of Council listed above remained in office.