medieval ceramics News

## List of Officers and Council of the Group 2004

President Maureen Mellor Vice President Mark Redknapp Secretary Anne Boyle Assistant Secretary Andrew Sage Treasurer Jane Holdsworth Assistant Treasurer Nigel Jeffries Editor Derek Hall Co-editor Stanley Cauvain Assistant Editor Chris Jarret Regional Groups Officer Beverley Nenk Meetings Secretary Duncan Brown Continental Representative Frans Verhaege Irish Representative Clare McCutcheon Ordinary Members Barbara Hurmann John Hudson Anna Slowikowski