medieval ceramics Office

List of Officers and Council of the Group 2008-09

President Duncan Brown

Vice President Julie Edwards*

Secretary Anne Boyle

Assistant Secretary Andrew Sage*

Treasurer Jenny Vaughan

Assistant Treasurer Lyn Blackmore* †

Editor Derek Hall*

Regional Groups Officer Anna Slowikowski*

Meetings Secretary Chris Jarrett*†

Ordinary Members David Dawson

John Hudson Beverley Nenk Berni Sudds

Co-opted Members David Dawson

Marta Caroscio Clare McCutcheon

Dries Tys

From October 2008

* Member of the Editorial Committee † Acting for 2008–09 only