medieval ceramics Office

[page 86 / blank]

List of Officers and Council of the Group 2010

President Duncan Brown

Vice President Julie Edwards

Secretary Anne Boyle

Hon Treasurer Jenny Vaughan

Assistant Treasurer . Membership Sectetary Lyn Blackmore

Hon Secretary Andrew Sage

Editor Derek Hall

Assistant Secretary Ben Jarvis

Editors and Assistant Editor of Medieval Ceramics Derek Hall . Chris Jarret

Meetings Secretary George Haggerty

Regional Groups Co-ordinator Anna Slowikowski

Ordinary Members David Dawson John Hudson Beverley Nenk Berni Sudds Clare McCutcheon Dries Tys