medieval ceramics Office

## List of Officers and Council of the Group 2013

President Duncan Brown Vice President Julie Edwards Secretary Andrew Sage Assistant Secretary Ben Jervis Treasurer Imogen Wood Assistant Treasurer Lyn Blackmore Co-editors Derek Hall . Chris Jarrett Assistant Secretary Name Assistant Editor Berni Sudds Meetings Secretary George Haggarty Regional Groups Officer Anne Irving

## Ordinary Members of Council

Alice Forward Phil Jones Gareth Perry Sian Iles David Dawson

## Irish Representative

Clare McCutcheon

## **Continental Representatives**

Dries Tys Marta Caroscio