medieval ceramics Office

[page 70 / blank]

## List of Officers and Council of the Group 2013

President Duncan Brown

Vice President David Dawson\*

Secretary Andrew Sage

Assistant Secretary Ben Jervis\*

Treasurer Imogen Wood

Assistant Treasurer Lyn Blackmore\*

**Co-editors** Derek Hall \* . Chris Jarrett \*

Assistant Editor Berni Seddon

Meetings Secretary George Haggarty\*

Regional Groups Officer Anne Irving\*

## **Ordinary Members of Council**

Alice Forward Sian Iles Phil Jones Brynmoor Morris Gareth Perry Jane Young

## **Co-opted Members**

Marta Caroscio John Hudson Clare McCutcheon Beverley Nenk\* Dries Tys