List of Officers and Council of the Group 2014-2015

President Julie Edwards
Vice-President David Dawson*
Secretary Andrew Sage
Assistant Secretary Alice Forward*
Treasurer Imogen Wood
Assistant Treasurer Sian Iles*
Co-editors Derek Hall*

Assistant Editor Berni Sudds*
Regional Groups Officer Gareth Perry*
Meetings Secretary George Haggarty*

Ordinary Members Phil Jones[†]

Brynmoor Morris Gareth Perry Jane Young

Co-opted Members Marta Caroscio

John Hudson

Clare McCutcheon Beverley Nenk* Dries Tys

^{*}Denotes member of the Editorial Committee