LIST OF OFFICERS AND COUNCIL OF THE GROUP 2015–16

President Vice-President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Co-editors

Assistant Editor Regional Groups Officer Meetings Secretary

Ordinary Members of Council Phil Jones[†] Brynmoor Morris Jane Young Kelly Green Sarah Newstead

Co-opted Members Marta Caroscio John Hudson Clare McCutcheon Beverley Nenk* Dries Tys

*Denotes member of the Editorial Committee

Julie Edwards Lucy Whittingham* Andrew Sage Alice Forward* Imogen Wood Sian Iles* Chris Jarrett* Berni Seddon* Ben Jervis* Gareth Perry* Lorraine Mepham

LIST OF OFFICERS AND COUNCIL OF THE GROUP 2016–17

President Vice-President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Co-editors

Assistant Editor Regional Groups Officer Meetings Secretary

Ordinary Members of Council Brynmoor Morris Jane Young Kelly Green Sarah Newstead Lyn Blackmore

Co-opted Members

Marta Caroscio John Hudson Clare McCutcheon Beverley Nenk* Yvonne de Rue

*Denotes member of the Editorial Committee

Julie Edwards Lucy Whittingham* Andrew Sage Alice Forward* Imogen Wood Sian Iles* Berni Seddon* Ben Jervis* Kelly Green* (Co-opted) Gareth Perry* Lorraine Mepham