Medieval Ceramics Office

LIST OF OFFICERS AND COUNCIL OF THE GROUP 2017–18

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Co-editors

Assistant Editor

Regional Groups Officer

Meetings Secretary

Ordinary Members of Council

Jane Young

Charlotte Newman

Rachel Askew

Sarah Newstead

Co-opted Members

Marta Caroscio

John Hudson

Clare McCutcheon

Beverley Nenk*

Yvonne de Rue

*Denotes member of the Editorial Committee

Julie Edwards

Lucy Whittingham*

Andrew Sage

Alice Forward*

Christine Clayborough (Co-opted)

Sian Iles*

Ben Jervis*

Lyn Blackmore*

Kelly Green*

Gareth Perry*

Lorraine Mepham